كشاف ضوئي

أنت في المكان المناسب كشاف ضوئي.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على LAYU.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا LAYU.
لديها ميزة الانعكاس الدقيق. يحتوي سطحه على بنية مجهرية الشكل أو "سن المنشار". هذا الهيكل قادر على تركيز الضوء المباشر لجهاز العرض في زاوية انعكاس ضيقة..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة كشاف ضوئي.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
Layu AT40RGB 40W RGB الرسوم المتحركة ضوء الليزر جهاز العرض
Layu AT40RGB 40W RGB الرسوم المتحركة ضوء الليزر جهاز العرض
Layu AT40RGB LASER Show Projector هو Light Light Laser الصمام الثنائي الكامل. إنه نظام عرض ليزر التنسيقي التناظرية ومع قوة إخراج RGB 40W.هناك أكثر من 128 نوعا من الإشارات الليزرية التي تم إنشاؤها داخل. يمكن أن تعمل في الوضع التلقائي، وضع الصوت. كما يمكن التحكم في برنامج الليزر، مثلQuickshow، Phoenix، Ishow، إلخ من خلال كابل إيلتا.ويمكن التحكم فيها بواسطة لوحات المفاتيح DMX، مثل MA، Avolite، إلخ.هناك بطاقة SD مجانية مع العديد من البرامج التي بنيت داخل وهناك برنامج مجانيداخل بطاقة SD. يمكن للعميل تحرير بعض البرامج البسيطة وتخزينها فيبطاقة SD وفقا للتعليمات في الدليل، يمكن أن يكون لهم عرضها.ولدينا 40W RGB مع FB4 لاختيارك.
layu al08rgb rgb الليزر العارض
layu al08rgb rgb الليزر العارض
Layu Al08rgb Laser Show Projector هو ضوء الليزر الصمام الثنائي الكامل.إنه نظام عرض ليزر للتناظرية وسلطة الإخراج هو أكثر من 8W.هناك أكثر من 128 نوعا من الإشارات الليزرية التي تم إنشاؤها داخل. يمكن أن تعمل في الوضع التلقائي، وضع الصوت.كما يمكن السيطرة عليها بواسطة برامج الليزر، مثل Quickshow، Phoenix، Ishow، إلخ من خلال كابل إيلتا.ويمكن التحكم فيها بواسطة لوحات المفاتيح DMX، مثل MA، Avolite، إلخ.هناك بطاقة SD مجانية مع العديد من البرامج التي تم بناؤها داخل، وهناك برنامج مجاني داخل بطاقة SD.يمكن للعميل تحرير بعض البرامج البسيطة وتخزينها في بطاقة SD وفقا للتعليمات الموجودة في الدليل، ثم يمكن أن يكون لها عرضها.
Layu WP20RGB في الهواء الطلق 20 واط جهاز عرض الليزر RGB للنص، شعار، الإسقاط الرسم
Layu WP20RGB في الهواء الطلق 20 واط جهاز عرض الليزر RGB للنص، شعار، الإسقاط الرسم
Layu WP20RGB هو جهاز عرض ليزر في الهواء الطلق 20 واط RGB للنص، الشعار، الإسقاط الرسوم، إلخ.قوتها هي 20 واط أنها مشرقة بما يكفي للأحداث في الهواء الطلق، ومتنزه حديقة، عرض ليزر مؤسسة، إلخ.يسمح الإسكان المقاوم للمياه بتثبيتها في الهواء الطلق بشكل دائم أو استخدامها في الهواء الطلق في الهواء الطلق في يوم المطر أو الثلج الثلجي.هناك أكثر من 100 برنامج مبني داخل الليزر.يمكن للمستخدم أيضا ربطه بالكمبيوتر من خلال كابل ILEDA لتحرير برامجهم الخاصة ثم قم بتقديمها بواسطة الليزر.
Layu AT20-FB4 20W RGB ليزر العارض متكامل مع FB4
Layu AT20-FB4 20W RGB ليزر العارض متكامل مع FB4
Layu AT20-FB4 هو جهاز عرض ليزر 20W RGB متكامل مع FB4.إنه نظام عرض جهاز العرض من الجيل التالي مع واجهة شبكة Pangolin FB4 DMX المدمجة.وهي مصنوعة من محلول الصمام الثنائي الكامل وتعديل الليزر التناظرية الكامل.إنه يوفر فترة حياة طويلة وأداء أفضل يمكن أن يساعدك في توفير الوقت والمال.
Layu 30W RGB ضوء الليزر العرض للأحداث الليزر في الهواء الطلق
Layu 30W RGB ضوء الليزر العرض للأحداث الليزر في الهواء الطلق
Layu AT30RGB Laser Show Projector هو Light Light Laser الصمام الثنائي الكامل. هو نظام عرض ليزر التناظري التناظرية ومع طاقة إخراج 30W RGB.هناك أكثر من 128 نوعا من الإشارات الليزرية التي تم إنشاؤها داخل. يمكن أن تعمل في الوضع التلقائي، وضع الصوت. كما يمكن التحكم في برنامج الليزر، مثلQuickshow، Phoenix، Ishow، إلخ من خلال كابل إيلتا.ويمكن التحكم فيها بواسطة لوحات المفاتيح DMX، مثل MA، Avolite، إلخ.هناك بطاقة SD مجانية مع العديد من البرامج التي بنيت داخل وهناك برنامج مجانيداخل بطاقة SD. يمكن للعميل تحرير بعض البرامج البسيطة وتخزينها فيبطاقة SD وفقا للتعليمات في الدليل، يمكن أن يكون لهم عرضها.ولدينا 30W RGB مع FB4 لاختيارك.
Layu D550RGBP 4 Head RGBP DJ Club Light Light
Layu D550RGBP 4 Head RGBP DJ Club Light Light
Layu D550RGBP 4 Head Laser متعدد الألوان مع منطقة المسح الكبيرة.كل مشاريع فتحة 1 شعاع الليزر اللون.1 الليزر يتصرف ك 4 عرض ليزر صغير لا يحتاج إلى حمل وتثبيت جهاز العرض الصغير أكثر.فقط 1 وحدة D550RGBP جيدة بما يكفي للعديد من الأحزاب والجوال دي جي.توفير الوقت والتكاليف في الإعداد والتسليم.
Layu AH30RGB 3W RGB ضوئي ليزر إضاءة ديود كامل.
Layu AH30RGB 3W RGB ضوئي ليزر إضاءة ديود كامل.
Layu AH30RGB هو ليزر ديود كامل 3W 3W RGB في مساكن مضغوطة للغاية.إنه تصميم دليل على الغبار والوزن هو خفيف جدا.يحتوي على واجهة ILLA، يمكن للعملاء ربطها بالكمبيوتر لاستخدام برنامج الليزر للتحكم فيه أو يمكن استخدام وحدة التحكم DMX للتحكم فيه، مثل MA، Avolite، إلخ.كما يمكن تعيينه في وضع التشغيل التلقائي الذي سيدفع البرامج التي تم بناؤها داخل واختيار البرامج داخل بطاقة SD للعب.إذا كنت ترغب في وضع الصوت النشط، فيمكنك ضبطه في هذا الوضع أيضا.إنه جيد للهواتف المحمولة DJ، الحدث، الزفاف، النادي، إلخ.
Layu AH70RGB 5W RGB الرسوم المتحركة ضوء الليزر مع ILDA وبطاقة بطاقة SD
Layu AH70RGB 5W RGB الرسوم المتحركة ضوء الليزر مع ILDA وبطاقة بطاقة SD
Layu AH70RGB Laser Show Projector هو Light Laser Laser Diode الكامل. إنه نظام عرض ليزر من التشكيل التنسيقي وقدرة إخراجه أكثر من 5W.HERE أكثر من 128 نوعا من الإشارات الليزرية التي تم إنشاؤها داخل. يمكن أن تعمل في الوضع التلقائي، الصوت Mode.also يمكن التحكم فيه بواسطة برنامج الليزر، مثل Quickshow، Phoenix، Ishow، إلخ من خلال كبل إيلتا. ويمكن التحكم فيه بواسطة لوحات المفاتيح DMX، مثل MA، AVOLITE، ET.HERE هي بطاقة SD مجانية مع العديد من البرامج بنيت داخل وهناك برنامج مجاني داخل بطاقة SD. يمكن للعميل تحرير بعض البرامج البسيطة وتخزينها في بطاقة SD وفقا للتعليمات الموجودة في الدليل، ثم يمكن أن يكون لها عرضها.
Layu P06RGB3000 نقل رئيس RGB شريط الليزر
Layu P06RGB3000 نقل رئيس RGB شريط الليزر
Layu P06RGB3000 هو شريط الليزر RGB رأس متحرك مع إجمالي الطاقة 3W RGB.كل رأس متحرك ويمكن التحكم فيه بشكل منفصل.أيضا يمكن التحكم في الوحدة بأكملها تتحرك بواسطة وحدة تحكم DMX.من السهل الحصول على عرض شعاع الليزر الموازي، عرض شعاع الليزر المضارب، عرض شعاع متحرك، إلخ.إنه جيد للنادي والحفلات والحدث وما إلى ذلك.
Layu LW10RGB جهاز الإسقاط ليزر مع إدخال لوحة المفاتيح
Layu LW10RGB جهاز الإسقاط ليزر مع إدخال لوحة المفاتيح
Layu LW10RGB جهاز الإسقاط ليزر مع إدخال لوحة المفاتيح.هذا هو جهاز عرض ليزر متعدد الألوان مع وظيفة النص.يمكن للمستخدمين إرسال الجملة الخاصة بهم، Word، إلخ بواسطة لوحة المفاتيح، ثم مشاريع جهاز الإسقاط الليزر في وقت واحد.أيضا يمكنهم حفظ المحتويات في جهاز العرض ثم في المرة القادمة يمكن أن يتذكرهم واللعب.لا حاجة لشراء أي برنامج إضافي ليزر.وهناك أكثر من 100 تأثيرات مدمجة في الداخل، يمكن للمستخدمين استخدام وحدة التحكم DMX للحصول على رسومات موضوع مختلفة وتأثيرات النص والأمواج.إنه نموذج جيد جدا DJ، حزب المنزل، النادي، بار، إلخ.
Layu BTF-10RGB 6 فتحات المنزل حزب ديسكو فيديو ليزر
Layu BTF-10RGB 6 فتحات المنزل حزب ديسكو فيديو ليزر
Layu BTF-10RGB هو الحفلات المنزلية APTERTURE 6، ديسكو، الليزر الحدث.لديها تأثيرات ليزر شعاع RGB، وتحريك تأثيرات النجوم، وتأثيرات اليراع، إلخ.تعرض المؤثرات المختلفة بشكل عشوائي. وحدة 1 من الليزر التي يمكن أن تغطي الحفلة، ديسكو مع كامل الحزم.يمكن أن تعمل في وضع الصوت النشط، السيارات، DMX.يمكن للمستخدمين ضبط الوضع الذي يفضلونه وفقا لتصاميم الإضاءة الخاصة به.
Layu AC02RGB 2 واط كامل اللون الرسوم المتحركة ضوء الليزر جهاز العرض
Layu AC02RGB 2 واط كامل اللون الرسوم المتحركة ضوء الليزر جهاز العرض
Layu AC02RGB 2 واط كامل اللون الرسوم المتحركة ضوء الليزر جهاز العرضإنه ليزر ديود كامل 2W RGB في مساكن مضغوطة للغاية.إنه تصميم دليل على الغبار والوزن هو خفيف جدا.يحتوي على واجهة ILLA، يمكن للعملاء ربطها بالكمبيوتر لاستخدام برنامج الليزر للتحكم فيه أو يمكن استخدام وحدة التحكم DMX للتحكم فيه، مثل MA، Avolite، إلخ.كما يمكن تعيينه في وضع التشغيل التلقائي الذي سيدفع البرامج التي تم بناؤها داخل واختيار البرامج داخل بطاقة SD للعب.إذا كنت ترغب في وضع الصوت النشط، فيمكنك ضبطه في هذا الوضع أيضا.إنه جيد للهواتف المحمولة DJ، الحدث، الزفاف، النادي، إلخ.
ابق على تواصل معنا
فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من إرسال عرض أسعار مجاني لمجموعتنا الواسعة من التصميمات!
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

14 years of experience in the development of professional laser stage lighting.
Language

projector

You’re in the right place for projector.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on LAYU.we guarantee that it’s here on LAYU.
It has the advantage of fine reflectivity. Its surface has a serriform or 'saw-tooth' microstructure. This structure is able to concentrate the direct light of a projector back in a narrowed angle of reflection. .
We aim to provide the highest quality projector.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
LAYU AT40RGB 40W RGB animation laser light projector
LAYU AT40RGB 40W RGB animation laser light projector
LAYU AT40RGB laser show projector is a full diode animation laser light.It is a analog modulation laser show system and with 40W RGB output power.There are more than 128 kinds of laser cues built inside.It can work in automatic mode,sound mode.Also it can be controlled by laser software,such asQuickshow,Phoenix,Ishow,etc through ILDA cable.And it can be controlled by DMX consoles,such as MA,Avolite,etc.There is a free SD card with many programs built inside and there is a free softwareinside the SD card.The client can edit some simple programs and store them intothe SD card as per the instruction in the manual,then can have them projected out.And we have 40W RGB with FB4 for your choice.
LAYU AL08RGB RGB laser projector
LAYU AL08RGB RGB laser projector
LAYU AL08RGB laser show projector is a full diode animation laser light.It is a analog modulation laser show system and its output power is more than 8W.There are more than 128 kinds of laser cues built inside.It can work in automatic mode,sound mode.Also it can be controlled by laser software,such as Quickshow,Phoenix,Ishow,etc through ILDA cable.And it can be controlled by DMX consoles,such as MA,Avolite,etc.There is a free SD card with many programs built inside and there is a free software inside the SD card.The client can edit some simple programs and store them into the SD card as per the instruction in the manual,then can have them projected out.
LAYU WP20RGB outdoor 20 watt RGB laser projector for text,logo,graphic projection
LAYU WP20RGB outdoor 20 watt RGB laser projector for text,logo,graphic projection
LAYU WP20RGB is a outdoor 20 watt RGB laser projector for text,logo,graphic projection,etc.Powerful RGB laser made of pure diodes and all the diodes are analog modulation.It is bright enough for outdoor events,theme park,foundation laser show,etc.The water proof housing allows to install it outdoor permanently or use it outdoor even in raining or snowing day.There are more than 100 programs built inside the laser.The user also can link it to computer through the ILDA cable to edit their own programs and then project them out by the laser.
LAYU AT20RGB-FB4 20W RGB laser projector integrated with FB4
LAYU AT20RGB-FB4 20W RGB laser projector integrated with FB4
LAYU AT20RGB-FB4 is a 20W RGB laser projector integrated with FB4.It is next generation laser show projector system with integrated Pangolin FB4 DMX network interface.Users can edit their own programs in the Quickshow or Beyond software,then export them into the TF card.The laser will display the programs in the TF card.No longer have to link the laser lights to the computer with long cable.Full diode RGB laser makes the laser with much stable performance and analog modulation makes the show much colorful.
LAYU AT30RGB 30W RGB laser light projector for outdoor laser show events
LAYU AT30RGB 30W RGB laser light projector for outdoor laser show events
LAYU AT30RGB laser show projector is a full diode animation laser light.It is a analog modulation laser show system and with 30W RGB output power.There are more than 128 kinds of laser cues built inside.It can work in automatic mode,sound mode.Also it can be controlled by laser software,such asQuickshow,Phoenix,Ishow,etc through ILDA cable.And it can be controlled by DMX consoles,such as MA,Avolite,etc.There is a free SD card with many programs built inside and there is a free softwareinside the SD card.The client can edit some simple programs and store them intothe SD card as per the instruction in the manual,then can have them projected out.And we have 30W RGB with FB4 for your choice.
LAYU D550RGBP 4 Head RGBP dj club laser light
LAYU D550RGBP 4 Head RGBP dj club laser light
LAYU D550RGBP 4 Head multi-color laser with big scanning area. Each aperture projects 1 color laser beam.1 laser is acting as 4 small laser projector that no need to carry and install more small projector.Just 1 unit D550RGBP is good enough for many parties and mobile DJ.Save time and costs in setting and delivery.
LAYU AH30RGB 3W RGB full diode laser light projector.
LAYU AH30RGB 3W RGB full diode laser light projector.
LAYU AH30RGB is a full diode 3W RGB laser in very compacted housing.It is dust proof design and the weight is very light.It has ILDA interface,clients can link it to the computer to use laser software to control it or can use DMX console to control it,such as MA,Avolite,etc.Also it can be set in automatic play mode that it will pay the programs built inside and choose the programs inside the SD card to play.If you like the sound active mode,then you can set it in this mode too.It is good for mobile DJ,event,wedding,club,etc.
LAYU AH70RGB 5W RGB Animation laser light with ILDA and SD card function
LAYU AH70RGB 5W RGB Animation laser light with ILDA and SD card function
LAYU AH70RGB laser show projector is a full diode animation laser light.It is a analog modulation laser show system and its output power is more than 5W.There are more than 128 kinds of laser cues built inside.It can work in automatic mode,sound mode.Also it can be controlled by laser software,such as Quickshow,Phoenix,Ishow,etc through ILDA cable.And it can be controlled by DMX consoles,such as MA,Avolite,etc.There is a free SD card with many programs built inside and there is a free software inside the SD card.The client can edit some simple programs and store them into the SD card as per the instruction in the manual,then can have them projected out.
LAYU P06RGB3000 moving head RGB  laser bar
LAYU P06RGB3000 moving head RGB laser bar
LAYU P06RGB3000 is a moving head RGB laser bar with total power of 3W RGB.Each head is moveable and can be controlled separately.Also can be controlled the whole unit moving by DMX controller.It is easy to get parallel laser beam show,disordered laser beam show,moving beam show,etc.It is good for club,party,event,etc.
LAYU LW10RGB text laser projector with keyboard input
LAYU LW10RGB text laser projector with keyboard input
LAYU LW10RGB text laser projector with keyboard input.This is a multi-color laser projector with text function.The users can text their own sentence,word,etc by the keyboard,then the laser projector projects them out at one time.Also they can save the contents into the projector then next time can recall them and play.No need to purchase any extra laser software.And there are more than 100 effects built inside,the users can use DMX console to get different theme graphics,text and waves effects.It is a very good model mobile dj,home party,club,bar,etc.
Outdoor waterproof Starry laser light projector installation
Outdoor waterproof Starry laser light projector installation
The lighting effects is very important to these days theme park.To meet the latest demands of lighting effects,we developed a RGB starry laser light.Each dot is full color and has rotation and strobe effects.
LAYU AT15RGB 15W RGB prgrammable animation laser light projector
LAYU AT15RGB 15W RGB prgrammable animation laser light projector
LAYU AT15RGB is a 15W RGB prgrammable animation laser light projector.Powerful RGB laser made of pure diodes and all the diodes are analog modulation.There are more than 128 kinds of graphics and beam effects built inside the laser.There are hundreds of cues stored into the TF card.Users can use the DMX controller to choose the patterns and effects they preferred.And they can use the laser control software(such as Quickshow,Beyond,etc)to edit their own programs.Also they can use the free software inside the TF card to edit some simple programs then store them into the TF card.The laser will project the programs out once it identifys the content.It is the best choice for events,nightclubs,stage laser show,etc.
GET IN TOUCH WITH US
Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!
Choose a different language
Current language:English