خفيفة

أنت في المكان المناسب خفيفة.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على LAYU.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا LAYU.
يساعد المستخدمين على الاسترخاء والنوم بسرعة. لمسة خفيفة ونظيفة ، دع العملاء يحصلون على راحة طال انتظارها..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة خفيفة.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
layu al08rgb rgb الليزر العارض
layu al08rgb rgb الليزر العارض
Layu Al08rgb Laser Show Projector هو ضوء الليزر الصمام الثنائي الكامل.إنه نظام عرض ليزر للتناظرية وسلطة الإخراج هو أكثر من 8W.هناك أكثر من 128 نوعا من الإشارات الليزرية التي تم إنشاؤها داخل. يمكن أن تعمل في الوضع التلقائي، وضع الصوت.كما يمكن السيطرة عليها بواسطة برامج الليزر، مثل Quickshow، Phoenix، Ishow، إلخ من خلال كابل إيلتا.ويمكن التحكم فيها بواسطة لوحات المفاتيح DMX، مثل MA، Avolite، إلخ.هناك بطاقة SD مجانية مع العديد من البرامج التي تم بناؤها داخل، وهناك برنامج مجاني داخل بطاقة SD.يمكن للعميل تحرير بعض البرامج البسيطة وتخزينها في بطاقة SD وفقا للتعليمات الموجودة في الدليل، ثم يمكن أن يكون لها عرضها.
Layu GP05RGB + تأثير الحزب
Layu GP05RGB + تأثير الحزب
layu gp05rgb + تأثير البري تأثير ضوء الليزر حزب.يحتوي على مئات من تأثيرات النمط الأحمر والزرقاء، مثل الدائرة، زهرة، إلخ ومئات من آثار النجوم الخضراء.يمكن تشغيله كوضع تلقائي، كما يمكن أن يلعب أيضا مع الموسيقى أو يمكن التحكم فيه بواسطة وحدة تحكم DMX.إنه خيار جيد للحزب العائلي والأحداث الصغيرة والمطعم وغيرها.
Layu AT20-FB4 20W RGB ليزر العارض متكامل مع FB4
Layu AT20-FB4 20W RGB ليزر العارض متكامل مع FB4
Layu AT20-FB4 هو جهاز عرض ليزر 20W RGB متكامل مع FB4.إنه نظام عرض جهاز العرض من الجيل التالي مع واجهة شبكة Pangolin FB4 DMX المدمجة.وهي مصنوعة من محلول الصمام الثنائي الكامل وتعديل الليزر التناظرية الكامل.إنه يوفر فترة حياة طويلة وأداء أفضل يمكن أن يساعدك في توفير الوقت والمال.
Layu 30W RGB ضوء الليزر العرض للأحداث الليزر في الهواء الطلق
Layu 30W RGB ضوء الليزر العرض للأحداث الليزر في الهواء الطلق
Layu AT30RGB Laser Show Projector هو Light Light Laser الصمام الثنائي الكامل. هو نظام عرض ليزر التناظري التناظرية ومع طاقة إخراج 30W RGB.هناك أكثر من 128 نوعا من الإشارات الليزرية التي تم إنشاؤها داخل. يمكن أن تعمل في الوضع التلقائي، وضع الصوت. كما يمكن التحكم في برنامج الليزر، مثلQuickshow، Phoenix، Ishow، إلخ من خلال كابل إيلتا.ويمكن التحكم فيها بواسطة لوحات المفاتيح DMX، مثل MA، Avolite، إلخ.هناك بطاقة SD مجانية مع العديد من البرامج التي بنيت داخل وهناك برنامج مجانيداخل بطاقة SD. يمكن للعميل تحرير بعض البرامج البسيطة وتخزينها فيبطاقة SD وفقا للتعليمات في الدليل، يمكن أن يكون لهم عرضها.ولدينا 30W RGB مع FB4 لاختيارك.
Layu WP20G في الهواء الطلق 20 واط عرض الليزر الأخضر للنص، شعار، الإسقاط الرسم
Layu WP20G في الهواء الطلق 20 واط عرض الليزر الأخضر للنص، شعار، الإسقاط الرسم
Layu WP20G في الهواء الطلق 20 واط عرض الليزر الأخضر للنص، شعار، الإسقاط الرسم.قوتها هي 20 واط أنها مشرقة بما يكفي للأحداث في الهواء الطلق، ومتنزه حديقة، عرض ليزر مؤسسة، إلخ.يسمح الإسكان المقاوم للمياه بتثبيتها في الهواء الطلق بشكل دائم أو استخدامها في الهواء الطلق في الهواء الطلق في يوم المطر أو الثلج الثلجي.هناك أكثر من 100 برنامج مبني داخل الليزر.يمكن للمستخدم أيضا ربطه بالكمبيوتر من خلال كابل ILEDA لتحرير برامجهم الخاصة ثم قم بتقديمها بواسطة الليزر.
Layu AS50RGB SD بطاقة RGB جهاز العرض الليزر
Layu AS50RGB SD بطاقة RGB جهاز العرض الليزر
Layu AS50RGB SD بطاقة RGB جهاز العرض الليزرإنها قوة التشغيل واللعب. هناك أكثر من 128 نوعا من البرامج التي بنيت داخلها.وهناك برنامج مجاني داخل بطاقة SD التي تتيح لك القيام برامجك البسيطة، مثل النص والكلمة والأحزمة وغيرها.بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يحتاجون إلى القيام بعرض ليزر معقد، هذا خيار جيد.
Layu D550RGBP 4 Head RGBP DJ Club Light Light
Layu D550RGBP 4 Head RGBP DJ Club Light Light
Layu D550RGBP 4 Head Laser متعدد الألوان مع منطقة المسح الكبيرة.كل مشاريع فتحة 1 شعاع الليزر اللون.1 الليزر يتصرف ك 4 عرض ليزر صغير لا يحتاج إلى حمل وتثبيت جهاز العرض الصغير أكثر.فقط 1 وحدة D550RGBP جيدة بما يكفي للعديد من الأحزاب والجوال دي جي.توفير الوقت والتكاليف في الإعداد والتسليم.
Layu P06RGB3000 نقل رئيس RGB شريط الليزر
Layu P06RGB3000 نقل رئيس RGB شريط الليزر
Layu P06RGB3000 هو شريط الليزر RGB رأس متحرك مع إجمالي الطاقة 3W RGB.كل رأس متحرك ويمكن التحكم فيه بشكل منفصل.أيضا يمكن التحكم في الوحدة بأكملها تتحرك بواسطة وحدة تحكم DMX.من السهل الحصول على عرض شعاع الليزر الموازي، عرض شعاع الليزر المضارب، عرض شعاع متحرك، إلخ.إنه جيد للنادي والحفلات والحدث وما إلى ذلك.
Layu LW10RGB جهاز الإسقاط ليزر مع إدخال لوحة المفاتيح
Layu LW10RGB جهاز الإسقاط ليزر مع إدخال لوحة المفاتيح
Layu LW10RGB جهاز الإسقاط ليزر مع إدخال لوحة المفاتيح.هذا هو جهاز عرض ليزر متعدد الألوان مع وظيفة النص.يمكن للمستخدمين إرسال الجملة الخاصة بهم، Word، إلخ بواسطة لوحة المفاتيح، ثم مشاريع جهاز الإسقاط الليزر في وقت واحد.أيضا يمكنهم حفظ المحتويات في جهاز العرض ثم في المرة القادمة يمكن أن يتذكرهم واللعب.لا حاجة لشراء أي برنامج إضافي ليزر.وهناك أكثر من 100 تأثيرات مدمجة في الداخل، يمكن للمستخدمين استخدام وحدة التحكم DMX للحصول على رسومات موضوع مختلفة وتأثيرات النص والأمواج.إنه نموذج جيد جدا DJ، حزب المنزل، النادي، بار، إلخ.
Layu SL20W الضوء الأبيض مع مئات من آثار زهرة Wintersweet
Layu SL20W الضوء الأبيض مع مئات من آثار زهرة Wintersweet
Layu SL20W الضوء الأبيض مع مئات من آثار زهرة Wintersweetيستخدم مصدر الضوء تقنية الليزر الحديثة التي هي نفسها التي تستخدمها في ضوء الرأس المركزي.باستخدام الليزر يثير الإثارة الفوسفور، فإن الضوء الأبيض أكثر إشراقا من الضوء التقليدي.
Layu TF01RGB 6 فتحة برينج شعاع نمط تأثير جهاز عرض الليزر
Layu TF01RGB 6 فتحة برينج شعاع نمط تأثير جهاز عرض الليزر
Layu TF01RGB 6 فتحة بروتش شعاع نمط تأثير الليزر عرض الليزر.4 أنواع من تأثيرات الشبرات المختلفة مدمجة في هذا النموذج.6 الفتحة الليزر، جهاز عرض ليزر واحد يساوي 6 جهاز عرض ليزر صغير.إنه جيد جدا للهواتف المحمولة DJ، النادي، الحزب، الحدث، إلخ.
al10rgb.
al10rgb.
ميزات المنتج خصائص ميكانيكية ممتازة. لديها استطالة جيدة ومرونة ممتازة وقوة، ومجموعة المهاد.
ابق على تواصل معنا
فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من إرسال عرض أسعار مجاني لمجموعتنا الواسعة من التصميمات!
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

14 years of experience in the development of professional laser stage lighting.
Language

light

You’re in the right place for light.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on LAYU.we guarantee that it’s here on LAYU.
It helps users relax and fall asleep quickly. Light and clean touch, let customers get a long-awaited rest. .
We aim to provide the highest quality light.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
LAYU AL08RGB RGB laser projector
LAYU AL08RGB RGB laser projector
LAYU AL08RGB laser show projector is a full diode animation laser light.It is a analog modulation laser show system and its output power is more than 8W.There are more than 128 kinds of laser cues built inside.It can work in automatic mode,sound mode.Also it can be controlled by laser software,such as Quickshow,Phoenix,Ishow,etc through ILDA cable.And it can be controlled by DMX consoles,such as MA,Avolite,etc.There is a free SD card with many programs built inside and there is a free software inside the SD card.The client can edit some simple programs and store them into the SD card as per the instruction in the manual,then can have them projected out.
LAYU GP05RGB+ grating effect party laser light
LAYU GP05RGB+ grating effect party laser light
LAYU GP05RGB+ grating effect party laser light.It has hundreds of red and blue grating pattern effects,such as circle,flower,etc and hundreds of green star effects.It can run as automatic mode,also can play with the music or can be controlled by DMX controller.It is a good choice for family party,small events,restaurant,etc.
LAYU AT20RGB-FB4 20W RGB laser projector integrated with FB4
LAYU AT20RGB-FB4 20W RGB laser projector integrated with FB4
LAYU AT20RGB-FB4 is a 20W RGB laser projector integrated with FB4.It is next generation laser show projector system with integrated Pangolin FB4 DMX network interface.Users can edit their own programs in the Quickshow or Beyond software,then export them into the TF card.The laser will display the programs in the TF card.No longer have to link the laser lights to the computer with long cable.Full diode RGB laser makes the laser with much stable performance and analog modulation makes the show much colorful.
LAYU AT30RGB 30W RGB laser light projector for outdoor laser show events
LAYU AT30RGB 30W RGB laser light projector for outdoor laser show events
LAYU AT30RGB laser show projector is a full diode animation laser light.It is a analog modulation laser show system and with 30W RGB output power.There are more than 128 kinds of laser cues built inside.It can work in automatic mode,sound mode.Also it can be controlled by laser software,such asQuickshow,Phoenix,Ishow,etc through ILDA cable.And it can be controlled by DMX consoles,such as MA,Avolite,etc.There is a free SD card with many programs built inside and there is a free softwareinside the SD card.The client can edit some simple programs and store them intothe SD card as per the instruction in the manual,then can have them projected out.And we have 30W RGB with FB4 for your choice.
LAYU WP20G outdoor 20 watt green laser projector for text,logo,graphic projection
LAYU WP20G outdoor 20 watt green laser projector for text,logo,graphic projection
LAYU WP20G outdoor 20 watt green laser projector for text,logo,graphic projection.Its power is 20 watt that it is bright enough for outdoor events,theme park,foundation laser show,etc.The water proof housing allows to install it outdoor permanently or use outdoor even in raining or snowing day.There are more than 100 programs built inside the laser.The user also can link it to computer through the ILDA cable to edit their own programs and then project them out by the laser.
LAYU AS50RGB SD card RGB laser projector
LAYU AS50RGB SD card RGB laser projector
LAYU AS50RGB SD card RGB laser projectorIt is power on and play unit.There are more than 128 kinds of programs built inside.And there is a free software inside the SD card which allows you to do your own simple programs,such as text,word,beam,etc.For those who don't need to do complicated laser show,this is a good choice.
LAYU D550RGBP 4 Head RGBP dj club laser light
LAYU D550RGBP 4 Head RGBP dj club laser light
LAYU D550RGBP 4 Head multi-color laser with big scanning area. Each aperture projects 1 color laser beam.1 laser is acting as 4 small laser projector that no need to carry and install more small projector.Just 1 unit D550RGBP is good enough for many parties and mobile DJ.Save time and costs in setting and delivery.
LAYU P06RGB3000 moving head RGB  laser bar
LAYU P06RGB3000 moving head RGB laser bar
LAYU P06RGB3000 is a moving head RGB laser bar with total power of 3W RGB.Each head is moveable and can be controlled separately.Also can be controlled the whole unit moving by DMX controller.It is easy to get parallel laser beam show,disordered laser beam show,moving beam show,etc.It is good for club,party,event,etc.
LAYU LW10RGB text laser projector with keyboard input
LAYU LW10RGB text laser projector with keyboard input
LAYU LW10RGB text laser projector with keyboard input.This is a multi-color laser projector with text function.The users can text their own sentence,word,etc by the keyboard,then the laser projector projects them out at one time.Also they can save the contents into the projector then next time can recall them and play.No need to purchase any extra laser software.And there are more than 100 effects built inside,the users can use DMX console to get different theme graphics,text and waves effects.It is a very good model mobile dj,home party,club,bar,etc.
LAYU U650RGB 4 effects in 1 laser light projector
LAYU U650RGB 4 effects in 1 laser light projector
LAYU U650RGB 4 effects in 1 laser light projectorPay 1 unit laser projector costs to get 4 unit small projector's effect(animation laser,multi-animation laser,3D line,3D plane effects).Its housing is very compacted and light design,which allowing you to carry it to any where easily and conveniently.Especially for the mobile DJ,parties,this units can help to save the space,costs,etc.
Pro Light Sound Guangzhou
Pro Light Sound Guangzhou
Pro Light Sound Guangzhou
LAYU AT10G 10W green animation laser light for outdoor show
LAYU AT10G 10W green animation laser light for outdoor show
LAYU AT10G 10W green animation laser light for outdoor show.It is bright enough for many outdoor road show,event,graphics projection,etc.It has ILDA interface that users can link it to the laser software,such as Quickshow,Beyond,etc;then the laser can project the programs the clients prefer.And there is a free SD card software inside that the client can use it to edit some simple programs and project them out.
GET IN TOUCH WITH US
Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!
Choose a different language
Current language:English