نقل رأس شعاع واحد الليزر

نقل رأس شعاع واحد الليزر

Layu Bl01g هو 1watt الحزمة الخضراء واحدة تتحرك ضوء ضوء الليزر.

قوتها هي 1Watt الأخضر، الطول الموجي هو 525nm.

يمكن أن تنتقل من 0 إلى 350 درجة في الأفق والانتقال من -30 إلى +30 درجة في العمودي.

من الجيد الاستخدام في النادي والمرحلة والشهد والمطار والمزرعة وغيرها.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

0086 13824366934

البريد الإلكتروني:

sales02@szlayu.com

هاتف:

David

موقع الكتروني:

www.szlayu.com
إرسال استفسارك
مقدمة المنتج


حول layu
Shenzhen Layu Laser Technology Co.، Ltd هي شركة التكنولوجيا الفائقة المتخصصة في جهاز عرض ليزر&د وإنتاج ومبيعات منذ عام 2007.Right الآن، يغطي المصنع الحديث أكثر من 3000 متر مربع. قوي ص&D فريق يثري دورنا الرائد في هذه الصناعة. لقد طورنا العديد من نماذج الليزر الجديدة ذات العلامة التجارية الجديدة وكانت تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في السوق. لدينا المنتجات الرئيسية هي الليزر الرسوم المتحركة، الليزر النادي، الليزر DJ شعاع، ليزر للماء، شريط الليزر الماسح الضوئي ، نقل بار ليزر الرأس، وحدات الليزر، إلخ. وهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الأندية والبارات والديسكو وغرفة KTV، DJ، الإعلان بالليزر، قاعة داس، إلخ. إيماننا هو "الإخلاص والابتكار والموثوقية والكفاءة". نحن نعتقد أننا سنكون الأفضل في هذه الصناعة. إذا كان لديك أي استفسار من أنظمة عرض الليزر، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. سوف يساعدك مبيعاتها والفريق الفني في اختيار المنتجات الأنسب.
مزايا
1. oem وأوديإم الخدمة متوفرة
2. أكثر من 14 عاما من الخبرة في أضواء الليزر ص&د، الإنتاج والمبيعات
3. ترونج ر&D فريق مع أكثر من 8 عمال ومع خبرة ما لا يقل عن 7 سنوات في صناعة أضواء الليزر
التعليمات
1.
هل تقبل خدمة OEM وأوديإم؟
نعم فعلنا.
2.
ما هي شروط التجارة الخاصة بك؟
نحن نقدم الأعمال السابقة، فوب، cif و c&شروط التجارة للحصول على اختيارك.
3.
ما هي المهلة الخاصة بك؟
لأوامر كمية صغيرة، عادة ما يكون في غضون 3 أيام. لأوامر أكثر من 100 وحدة، عادة ما يبلغ حوالي 20 يوما.
تعريف عن الشركة
Shenzhen Layu Laser Technology Co.، Ltd هي شركة محترفة، تعمل في التصميم والتصنيع والبيع والخدمة المهنية لأضواء أخرى& منتجات الإضاءة. نحن موجودون في الصين، مع وصول وسائل النقل المريحة. نخصصنا لمراقبة الجودة الصارمة وخدمة العملاء المدروسة. نرحب بأوامر OEM. لقد قمنا بالفعل بتصدير المنتجات إلى البر الرئيسي الصيني والاتحاد الأوروبي والشرق الأوسط وأوروبا الشرقية وأمريكا اللاتينية وأفريقيا وأوقيانوسيا وهونغ كونغ وماكاو وتايوان واليابان وجنوب شرق آسيا وأمريكا، وكذلك القارة الأخرى. في السنوات الأخيرة، أدخلنا سلسلة من المعدات المتقدمة بما في ذلك خط الاختبار والإنتاج. لدينا الإدارة الأكثر صرامة ورشة عمل خالية من الغبار، ومن خلال التعرف على BRC، فريق الإدارة المهنية لإدارة جميع تفاصيل ورشة العمل للإشراف. في مجال تكنولوجيا الإنتاج، نقوم باستمرار بالبحث والتطوير والمعدات تحديث، من أجل تلبية طلب العميل، وتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج. وافقت شركتنا من قبل نظام إدارة ISO9001. بعد عدة سنوات من التطوير، أصبح فريقنا فريقا ومنتجات فعالة تلقى طلبا شهيرا
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Português Português ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 日本語 日本語 bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia العربية العربية русский русский français français Deutsch Deutsch Türkçe Türkçe 한국어 한국어 Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

14 years of experience in the development of professional laser stage lighting.
Language
Moving Head Single Beam Laser

Moving Head Single Beam Laser

LAYU BL01G is 1watt single green beam moving head laser light.

Its power is 1watt green,wavelength is 525nm.

It can move from 0 to 350 degree in horizon and move from -30 to +30 degree in vertical.

It is good to use in club,stage,scene,airport,farm,etc.

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

0086 13824366934

Telephone:

David

Phone:

0086 13823137197

Telephone:

Jessie Liu
Send your inquiry
Product Introduction


About LAYU
Shenzhen LAYU Laser Technology Co.,LTD is a high-tech company specializing in laser show system’s R&D,production and sales since 2007.Right now,its modernized factory covers more than 3000 square meters.The strong R&D team enriches our leading role in this industry.We have developed many brand-new laser models and they have been very popular in the market.Our main products are animation laser,club laser,dj beam laser,outdoor waterproof laser,scanner laser bar,moving head laser bar,laser modules,etc. They are widely used in clubs,bars,disco,KTV room,dj,laser advertisement,dace hall,etc. Our belief is “Sincerity, Innovation, Reliability, Efficiency “. We believe that we will be the best in this industry.If you have any enquiry of laser show systems,feel free to contact us.Our sales and technical team will help you to choose the most suitable products.
Advantages
1.OEM and ODM service are available
2.More than 14 years experience in laser lights R&D,production and sales
3.Strong R&D team with more than 8 workers and with at least 7 years experience in laser lights industry
FAQ
1
Do you accept OEM and ODM service?
Yes,we do.
2
What's your trade terms?
We offer EX-Works,FOB,CIF and C&F trade terms for your choice.
3
What's your lead time?
For small quantity orders,normally it is within 3 days. For orders more than 100 units,normally it is about 20 days.
Company Introduction
Shenzhen LAYU Laser Technology Co.,LTD is a professional company, engaged in the design, manufacture, sell and professional service of Other Lights & Lighting Products. We are located in China, with convenient transportation access. We dedicated to strict quality control and thoughtful customer service. We welcome OEM orders. We have already exported products to Chinese Mainland,European Union,Middle East,Eastern Europe,Latin America,Africa,Oceania,Hong Kong and Macao and Taiwan,Japan,Southeast Asia,America, and also other continent. In recent years, we have introduced a series of advanced equipment including testing and producing line. We have the most rigorous management of the dust-free workshop, and through the BRC recognition, a professional management team to manage all the details of the workshop to supervise.In the production technology, we constantly carry on the research and development and the equipment update, in order to meet the customer's demand, and improve the production efficiency. And our company got approved by the ISO9001 managing system. After several years of development, our team has become an efficient team and products have received popular recognitio
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Português Português ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 日本語 日本語 bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia العربية العربية русский русский français français Deutsch Deutsch Türkçe Türkçe 한국어 한국어 Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Español Español
Current language:English

Send your inquiry