أجهزة عرض ضوئية بالليزر 5 وات 10 وات RGB في ملهى ليلي ناعم

أجهزة عرض ضوئية بالليزر 5 وات 10 وات RGB في ملهى ليلي ناعم

النوادي الليلية اللينة تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في الصين مؤخرًا.

يمكن للناس الاسترخاء هناك بتكاليف أقل بينما يمكنهم الاستمتاع بالوقت هناك.

يمكن للناس تناول الطعام والشراب والغناء والدردشة مع الأصدقاء.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

0086 13824366934

البريد الإلكتروني:

sales02@szlayu.com

هاتف:

David

هاتف:

0086 13823137197

البريد الإلكتروني:

sales@szlayu.com

هاتف:

Jessie Liu
إرسال استفسارك
تعريف عن الشركة
شرعت شركة Shenzhen LAYU Laser Technology Co. ، LTD في هذا المجال في عام 2007 مع تحقيق نجاح باهر في تصنيع وتداول مجموعة واسعة من الأضواء الأخرى& منتجات الإضاءة. نحن معروفون في السوق بتصنيع ضوء الليزر ، ليزر الرسوم المتحركة ، ليزر دي جي ، إلخ. كل هذه المنتجات تم الإشادة بها من قبل المهندسين للحصول على أفضل جودة وتركيب دقيق. جميع هذه المنتجات المختبرة الجودة متوفرة في السوق بأحجام ومواصفات فنية مختلفة. يتم توفير جميع هذه المنتجات للعملاء في عبوات آمنة. تتماشى بنيتنا التحتية مع تلبية احتياجات عملائنا وتنتشر في أماكن ضخمة. يقوم مديرو الجودة بتصنيع هذه المنتجات بدقة عالية من خلال اتباع معايير المستوى العالمي وأحدث التقنيات الهندسية. نقوم بشراء أفضل المواد لتصنيع هذه المنتجات من البائعين الحقيقيين المتاحين في السوق عبر البلاد. تتوفر هذه الأجهزة في السوق بوحدات مختلفة ووظائف تقنية أخرى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قمنا أخيرًا بتعبئة جميع هذه المنتجات لتزويدها في الوضع الآمن.
مقدمة المنتج


التعليمات
1
هل تقبل خدمة OEM و ODM؟
نعم فعلنا.
2
ما الشهادة التي لديك؟
لدينا شهادات CE و Rohs و EN60825 ورقم انضمام FDA لمنتجات الفئة 3A
3
ما هي طرق الدفع المقبولة لديكم؟
نحن نقبل TT ، ويسترن يونيون ، المدفوعات باي بال.
مزايا
1.100٪ إرضاء منتجاتنا
2. تسليم سريع وبرامج مخصصة متوفرة
3. أكثر من 14 عاما من الخبرة في أضواء الليزر R.&د - الإنتاج والمبيعات
حول LAYU
شركة Shenzhen LAYU Laser Technology Co. ، LTD هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في نظام عرض الليزر R&D ، الإنتاج والمبيعات منذ عام 2007. الآن ، يغطي مصنعها الحديث أكثر من 3000 متر مربع&يثري فريق D دورنا الريادي في هذه الصناعة ، لقد طورنا العديد من موديلات الليزر الجديدة وقد حظيت بشعبية كبيرة في السوق ، منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي ليزر الرسوم المتحركة ، ليزر النادي ، ليزر شعاع دي جي ، ليزر خارجي مقاوم للماء ، شريط ليزر الماسح الضوئي ، شريط ليزر رأس متحرك ، وحدات ليزر ، إلخ. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في النوادي ، الحانات ، الديسكو ، غرفة KTV ، DJ ، إعلانات الليزر ، قاعة dace ، إلخ. إيماننا هو "الإخلاص والابتكار والموثوقية والكفاءة". نعتقد أننا سنكون الأفضل في هذه الصناعة ، إذا كان لديك أي استفسار عن أنظمة عرض الليزر ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا ، سيساعدك فريق المبيعات والفريق الفني لدينا في اختيار المنتجات الأكثر ملاءمة.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Português Português ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 日本語 日本語 bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia العربية العربية русский русский français français Deutsch Deutsch Türkçe Türkçe 한국어 한국어 Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

14 years of experience in the development of professional laser stage lighting.
Language
5W 10W RGB Laser Light Projectors in Soft Nightclub

5W 10W RGB Laser Light Projectors in Soft Nightclub

Soft nightclubs are very popular in China recently.

People can have a good relax there with less costs while can have themselves enjoying the time there.

People can eat,drink,singing and chatting with friends.

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

0086 13824366934

Telephone:

David

Website:

www.szlayu.com
Send your inquiry
Company Introduction
Shenzhen LAYU Laser Technology Co.,LTD have embarked on this domain in 2007 with attaining outstanding success in manufacturing and trading extensive array of Other Lights & Lighting Products. We are known in the market for manufacturing laser light,animation laser,dj laser, etc. All these products are praised by engineers for having the best quality and accurate compositions. Quality tested all these products are available in the market in different sizes and technical specifications. All these products are supplied to the customers in safe packing. Our infrastructure is aligned towards a fulfillment of our customer needs and is spread in huge premises. Quality executives make these products in high accuracy by following global level standards and latest engineering techniques. We procure the best material for the manufacturing of these products from genuine vendors available in the across country market. These devices are available in the market in different watts and other technical functions. Additionally, we finally pack all these products to supply in safe mode.
Product Introduction


FAQ
1
Do you accept OEM and ODM service?
Yes,we do.
2
What certificate do you have?
We have CE,Rohs,EN60825 certificates and FDA accession number for Class 3A products
3
What payment methods do you accept?
we accept TT,Western Union,Paypal payments.
Advantages
1.100% satisfication of our products
2.Fast delivery and customized programs are available
3.More than 14 years experience in laser lights R&D,production and sales
About LAYU
Shenzhen LAYU Laser Technology Co.,LTD is a high-tech company specializing in laser show system’s R&D,production and sales since 2007.Right now,its modernized factory covers more than 3000 square meters.The strong R&D team enriches our leading role in this industry.We have developed many brand-new laser models and they have been very popular in the market.Our main products are animation laser,club laser,dj beam laser,outdoor waterproof laser,scanner laser bar,moving head laser bar,laser modules,etc. They are widely used in clubs,bars,disco,KTV room,dj,laser advertisement,dace hall,etc. Our belief is “Sincerity, Innovation, Reliability, Efficiency “. We believe that we will be the best in this industry.If you have any enquiry of laser show systems,feel free to contact us.Our sales and technical team will help you to choose the most suitable products.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Português Português ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 日本語 日本語 bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia العربية العربية русский русский français français Deutsch Deutsch Türkçe Türkçe 한국어 한국어 Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Español Español
Current language:English

Send your inquiry