البيع بالجملة 10W RGB Laser in Small Club بسعر جيد - LAYU

البيع بالجملة 10W RGB Laser in Small Club بسعر جيد - LAYU

في هذا النادي الصغير ، طلب العميل 3 وحدات من ضوء الليزر 10 وات RGB ، للتحكم بواسطة برنامج Quickshow.

يتم تركيب جهاز عرض ليزر في كل زاوية ، ويتم تثبيت وحدة واحدة في الوسط أيضًا.

تعمل أجهزة عرض ضوء الليزر مع مصباح الرأس المتحرك وشاشة LED وما إلى ذلك التأثير جيد جدًا.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

0086 13824366934

البريد الإلكتروني:

sales02@szlayu.com

هاتف:

David

موقع الكتروني:

www.szlayu.com
إرسال استفسارك
تمتلك شركة Shenzhen LAYU Laser Technology Co. ، LTD سلسلة غنية من المنتجات وحافظات المشاريع وشبكة تشغيل شاملة.

التعليمات

1. هل تقبل خدمة صانعي القطع الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي؟
نعم فعلنا.
2. ما هي شروط التجارة الخاصة بك؟
نحن نقدم EX-Works و FOB و CIF و C&شروط التجارة F لاختيارك.
3. ما هي طرق الدفع المقبولة لديكم؟
نحن نقبل TT ، ويسترن يونيون ، المدفوعات باي بال.

مزايا

1.تسليم سريع وبرامج مخصصة متوفرة
2.قوي R.&فريق D مع أكثر من 8 عمال ولديهم خبرة لا تقل عن 7 سنوات في صناعة أضواء الليزر
3. أكثر من 14 عاما من الخبرة في أضواء الليزر R.&د - الإنتاج والمبيعات
4-تتوفر خدمة OEM و ODM

حول LAYU

شركة Shenzhen LAYU Laser Technology Co. ، LTD هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في نظام عرض الليزر R&D ، الإنتاج والمبيعات منذ عام 2007. الآن ، يغطي مصنعها الحديث أكثر من 3000 متر مربع&يثري فريق D دورنا الريادي في هذه الصناعة ، لقد طورنا العديد من موديلات الليزر الجديدة وقد حظيت بشعبية كبيرة في السوق ، منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي ليزر الرسوم المتحركة ، ليزر النادي ، ليزر شعاع دي جي ، ليزر خارجي مقاوم للماء ، شريط ليزر الماسح الضوئي ، شريط ليزر رأس متحرك ، وحدات ليزر ، إلخ. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في النوادي ، الحانات ، الديسكو ، غرفة KTV ، DJ ، إعلانات الليزر ، قاعة dace ، إلخ. إيماننا هو "الإخلاص والابتكار والموثوقية والكفاءة". نعتقد أننا سنكون الأفضل في هذه الصناعة ، إذا كان لديك أي استفسار عن أنظمة عرض الليزر ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا ، سيساعدك فريق المبيعات والفريق الفني لدينا في اختيار المنتجات الأكثر ملاءمة.
مقدمة المنتج


حول LAYU
شركة Shenzhen LAYU Laser Technology Co. ، LTD هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في نظام عرض الليزر R&D ، الإنتاج والمبيعات منذ عام 2007. الآن ، يغطي مصنعها الحديث أكثر من 3000 متر مربع&يثري فريق D دورنا الريادي في هذه الصناعة ، لقد طورنا العديد من موديلات الليزر الجديدة وقد حظيت بشعبية كبيرة في السوق ، منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي ليزر الرسوم المتحركة ، ليزر النادي ، ليزر شعاع دي جي ، ليزر خارجي مقاوم للماء ، شريط ليزر الماسح الضوئي ، شريط ليزر رأس متحرك ، وحدات ليزر ، إلخ. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في النوادي ، الحانات ، الديسكو ، غرفة KTV ، DJ ، إعلانات الليزر ، قاعة dace ، إلخ. إيماننا هو "الإخلاص والابتكار والموثوقية والكفاءة". نعتقد أننا سنكون الأفضل في هذه الصناعة ، إذا كان لديك أي استفسار عن أنظمة عرض الليزر ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا ، سيساعدك فريق المبيعات والفريق الفني لدينا في اختيار المنتجات الأكثر ملاءمة.
مزايا
1. أكثر من 14 عاما من الخبرة في أضواء الليزر R.&د - الإنتاج والمبيعات
2. تسليم سريع وبرامج مخصصة متوفرة
3.100٪ إشباع منتجاتنا
التعليمات
1
ما هي شروط التجارة الخاصة بك؟
نحن نقدم EX-Works و FOB و CIF و C&شروط التجارة F لاختيارك.
2
هل يمكنني وضع الشعار وأرقام الطراز الخاصة بي على المنتج؟
نعم ، يمكننا طباعة شعارك ورقم الموديل على المنتج.
3
ما هو وقتك الرصاص؟
لأوامر الكمية الصغيرة ، عادة ما يكون في غضون 3 أيام. للطلبات التي تزيد عن 100 وحدة ، عادة ما تكون حوالي 20 يومًا.
تعريف عن الشركة
تأسست في عام 2007 في الصين ، نحن Shenzhen LAYU Laser Technology Co. ، LTD هي الشركة الرائدة والمصدرة والتاجر لمجموعة واسعة من الأضواء الأخرى& منتجات الإضاءة ، وما إلى ذلك بمساعدة القوى العاملة الماهرة لدينا ومنشأة متطورة ، نقدم منتجات ذات جودة عالية لعملائنا. يقترن تعرض المتخصصين لدينا في هذا المجال بالمعرفة المتعمقة والفهم لمتطلبات السوق العالمية.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Português Português ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 日本語 日本語 bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia العربية العربية русский русский français français Deutsch Deutsch Türkçe Türkçe 한국어 한국어 Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

14 years of experience in the development of professional laser stage lighting.
Language
Wholesale 10W RGB Laser in Small Club with good price - LAYU

Wholesale 10W RGB Laser in Small Club with good price - LAYU

In this small club,the client required 3 units of 10watt RGB laser light,controlling by Quickshow software.

Each corner is installing 1 laser projector and the middle installing 1 unit too.

The laser light projectors working with the moving head light,led screen,etc.The effect is very good.

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

0086 13824366934

Telephone:

David

Website:

www.szlayu.com
Send your inquiry
Shenzhen LAYU Laser Technology Co.,LTD has rich series of products and project portfolios and a comprehensive operating network.

FAQ

1.Do you accept OEM and ODM service?
Yes,we do.
2.What's your trade terms?
We offer EX-Works,FOB,CIF and C&F trade terms for your choice.
3.What payment methods do you accept?
we accept TT,Western Union,Paypal payments.

Advantages

1.Fast delivery and customized programs are available
2.Strong R&D team with more than 8 workers and with at least 7 years experience in laser lights industry
3.More than 14 years experience in laser lights R&D,production and sales
4.OEM and ODM service are available

About LAYU

Shenzhen LAYU Laser Technology Co.,LTD is a high-tech company specializing in laser show system’s R&D,production and sales since 2007.Right now,its modernized factory covers more than 3000 square meters.The strong R&D team enriches our leading role in this industry.We have developed many brand-new laser models and they have been very popular in the market.Our main products are animation laser,club laser,dj beam laser,outdoor waterproof laser,scanner laser bar,moving head laser bar,laser modules,etc. They are widely used in clubs,bars,disco,KTV room,dj,laser advertisement,dace hall,etc. Our belief is “Sincerity, Innovation, Reliability, Efficiency “. We believe that we will be the best in this industry.If you have any enquiry of laser show systems,feel free to contact us.Our sales and technical team will help you to choose the most suitable products.
Product Introduction


About LAYU
Shenzhen LAYU Laser Technology Co.,LTD is a high-tech company specializing in laser show system’s R&D,production and sales since 2007.Right now,its modernized factory covers more than 3000 square meters.The strong R&D team enriches our leading role in this industry.We have developed many brand-new laser models and they have been very popular in the market.Our main products are animation laser,club laser,dj beam laser,outdoor waterproof laser,scanner laser bar,moving head laser bar,laser modules,etc. They are widely used in clubs,bars,disco,KTV room,dj,laser advertisement,dace hall,etc. Our belief is “Sincerity, Innovation, Reliability, Efficiency “. We believe that we will be the best in this industry.If you have any enquiry of laser show systems,feel free to contact us.Our sales and technical team will help you to choose the most suitable products.
Advantages
1.More than 14 years experience in laser lights R&D,production and sales
2.Fast delivery and customized programs are available
3.100% satisfication of our products
FAQ
1
What's your trade terms?
We offer EX-Works,FOB,CIF and C&F trade terms for your choice.
2
Can I have my logo and model numbers on the product?
Yes.We can print your logo and model number on the product.
3
What's your lead time?
For small quantity orders,normally it is within 3 days. For orders more than 100 units,normally it is about 20 days.
Company Introduction
Established in the year 2007 at China, we Shenzhen LAYU Laser Technology Co.,LTD are the leading manufacturer, exporter and trader of a wide range of Other Lights & Lighting Products, etc. With the help of our skilled workforce and well-developed facility, we offer quality bound products to our clients. The exposure of our professionals in the field is clubbed with the in-depth knowledge and understanding of the requirements of the global market.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Português Português ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 日本語 日本語 bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia العربية العربية русский русский français français Deutsch Deutsch Türkçe Türkçe 한국어 한국어 Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Español Español
Current language:English

Send your inquiry