Воспроизведение
Воспроизведение
Лазер лазерная сцена лазерное освещение фабрики видео

Лазер лазерная сцена лазерное освещение фабрики видео

Shenzhen Layu Laser Technology Co.ltd - один из самых профессиональных производителей лазерных фонарей с более чем 14-летней историей.

Отсюда вы можете получить 1 ватт RGB-лазер, 3 ватт RGB-лазер, 5 ватт RGB-лазер, 5 ватт RGB-лазер, 8 ватт RGB-лазер, 10 ватт RGB-лазер, 20 ватт RGB-лазер, 30 ватт RGB-лазер, даже до 70 ватт RGB-лазер.

У нас также есть разный вид лазерной панели для вашего выбора, например, 6-го уровня, движущийся лазер, 6 головной лазерной панели RGB с сканером, 10 головной лазерной батончикой и т. Д.

Неважно, что вы являетесь уровнем входа или пользователи профессионального уровня, вы можете найти нужный вам.

ОТПРАВИТЬ ЗАПРОС СЕЙЧАС
СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ

Телефон:

0086 13824366934

Эл. адрес:

sales02@szlayu.com

телефон:

David

Интернет сайт:

www.szlayu.com
Отправить запрос

Shenzhen Layu Laser Technology Co.ltd - высокотехнологичная компания, специализирующаяся на r&D, производство и продажи с 2007 года. В настоящее время его модернизированная фабрика охватывает более 3000 квадратных метров.&D Команда обогащает нашу ведущую роль в этой отрасли. Мы разработали много совершенно новых лазерных моделей, и они были очень популярны на рынке.


Наши основные продукты являются анимационным лазерным лазером, клубным лазером, лазерным лазером DJ, открытый водонепроницаемый лазер, лазерный бар сканер, лазерная бара сканера, лазерные модули для головки, лазерные модули и т. Д. , DACE HOLL и т. Д.


Наша вера - это «искренность, инновации, надежность, эффективность». Мы считаем, что мы будем лучшими в этой отрасли. Если у вас есть какие-либо запросы лазерных шоу-систем, не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам. Наша продажа и техническая команда поможет вам выбрать наиболее подходящие продукты.


фабрика
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Выберите другой язык
English English Português Português ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 日本語 日本語 bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia العربية العربية русский русский français français Deutsch Deutsch Türkçe Türkçe 한국어 한국어 Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Español Español
Текущий язык:русский

14 years of experience in the development of professional laser stage lighting.
Language
LAYU Laser Stage Laser Lighting Factory Video

LAYU Laser Stage Laser Lighting Factory Video

Shenzhen LAYU Laser Technology Co.LTD is one of the most professional laser lights manufacturers with more than 14 years history.

From here,you can get 1 watt rgb laser,3 watt rgb laser,5 watt rgb laser,8 watt rgb laser,10 watt rgb laser,20 watt rgb laser,30 watt rgb laser,even up to 70 watt rgb laser.

We also have different kind of laser bar for your choice,such as 6 head moving laser,6 head rgb laser bar with scanner,10 head laser bar,etc.

No matter you are the entrance level or professional level users,you can find the one you need.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

0086 13824366934

Telephone:

David

Website:

www.szlayu.com

Shenzhen LAYU Laser Technology Co.LTD is a high-tech company specializing in laser show system’s R&D,production and sales since 2007.Right now,its modernized factory covers more than 3000 square meters.The strong R&D team enriches our leading role in this industry.We have developed many brand-new laser models and they have been very popular in the market.


Our main products are animation laser,club laser,dj beam laser,outdoor waterproof laser,scanner laser bar,moving head laser bar,laser modules,etc.They are widely used in clubs,bars,disco,KTV room,dj,laser advertisement,dace hall,etc.


Our belief is “Sincerity, Innovation, Reliability, Efficiency “. We believe that we will be the best in this industry.If you have any enquiry of laser show systems,feel free to contact us.Our sales and technical team will help you to choose the most suitable products.


factory
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Português Português ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 日本語 日本語 bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia العربية العربية русский русский français français Deutsch Deutsch Türkçe Türkçe 한국어 한국어 Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Español Español
Current language:English