اعادته
اعادته
Layu Laser Stage Laser Lighting Video

Layu Laser Stage Laser Lighting Video

تعد Shenzhen Layu Laser Technology Co.LTD واحدة من أكثر الشركات المصنعة لأضواء الليزر المهنية بأكثر من 14 عاما.

من هنا، يمكنك الحصول على ليزر واط 1 وات RGB، 3 وات ليزر RGB، 5 وات RGB ليزر، 8 وات ليزر RGB، 10 وات RGB ليزر، 20 وات RGB ليزر، 30 وات RGB ليزر، حتى ليزر يصل إلى 70 واط RGB.

لدينا أيضا نوع مختلف من شريط الليزر لاختيارك، مثل 6 ليزر متحرك رئيسي، شريط ليزر 6 رأس RGB مع الماسح الضوئي، 10 بار ليزر رئيس، إلخ.

بغض النظر عن كونك مستوى المدخل أو مستخدمي المستوى المهني، يمكنك العثور على الشخص الذي تحتاجه.

اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

0086 13824366934

البريد الإلكتروني:

sales02@szlayu.com

هاتف:

David

موقع الكتروني:

www.szlayu.com

Shenzhen Layu Laser Technology Co.Ltd هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في Reserm System&د، الإنتاج والمبيعات منذ عام 2007.Right الآن، يغطي المصنع الحديث أكثر من 3000 متر مربع.&D فريق يثري دورنا الرائد في هذه الصناعة. لقد طورنا العديد من نماذج الليزر الجديدة العلامة التجارية وكانت تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في السوق.


منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي ليزر الرسوم المتحركة، الليزر النادي، الليزر شعاع DJ، ليزر ماء في الهواء الطلق، شريط الليزر الماسح الضوئي، شريط الليزر المتحرك، وحدات الليزر، وما إلى ذلك. يتم استخدامه على نطاق واسع في الأندية، والحانات، الديسكو، غرفة KTV، DJ، الإعلان بالليزر ، داس قاعة، إلخ.


إيماننا هو "الإخلاص والابتكار والموثوقية والكفاءة". نعتقد أننا سنكون الأفضل في هذه الصناعة. إذا كان لديك أي استفسار من أنظمة عرض الليزر، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. سيساعدك مبيعاتها والفريق الفني في اختيار المنتجات الأنسب.


مصنع
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Português Português ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 日本語 日本語 bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia العربية العربية русский русский français français Deutsch Deutsch Türkçe Türkçe 한국어 한국어 Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

14 years of experience in the development of professional laser stage lighting.
Language
LAYU Laser Stage Laser Lighting Factory Video

LAYU Laser Stage Laser Lighting Factory Video

Shenzhen LAYU Laser Technology Co.LTD is one of the most professional laser lights manufacturers with more than 14 years history.

From here,you can get 1 watt rgb laser,3 watt rgb laser,5 watt rgb laser,8 watt rgb laser,10 watt rgb laser,20 watt rgb laser,30 watt rgb laser,even up to 70 watt rgb laser.

We also have different kind of laser bar for your choice,such as 6 head moving laser,6 head rgb laser bar with scanner,10 head laser bar,etc.

No matter you are the entrance level or professional level users,you can find the one you need.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

0086 13824366934

Telephone:

David

Website:

www.szlayu.com

Shenzhen LAYU Laser Technology Co.LTD is a high-tech company specializing in laser show system’s R&D,production and sales since 2007.Right now,its modernized factory covers more than 3000 square meters.The strong R&D team enriches our leading role in this industry.We have developed many brand-new laser models and they have been very popular in the market.


Our main products are animation laser,club laser,dj beam laser,outdoor waterproof laser,scanner laser bar,moving head laser bar,laser modules,etc.They are widely used in clubs,bars,disco,KTV room,dj,laser advertisement,dace hall,etc.


Our belief is “Sincerity, Innovation, Reliability, Efficiency “. We believe that we will be the best in this industry.If you have any enquiry of laser show systems,feel free to contact us.Our sales and technical team will help you to choose the most suitable products.


factory
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Português Português ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 日本語 日本語 bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia العربية العربية русский русский français français Deutsch Deutsch Türkçe Türkçe 한국어 한국어 Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Español Español
Current language:English