دي جي ضوء الليزر

هؤلاءأضواء الليزر دي جي جيدة جدا ل djs، حزب المنزل، الزفاف، إلخ.

التكلفة منخفضة والآثار جيدة أنها أكثر بأسعار معقولة.

يمكن للمستخدمين تعيين ضوء الليزر DJ في الوضع التلقائي أو في الوضع النشط للصوت. ويمكنهم استخدام وحدة تحكم DMX للتحكم في الليزر أيضا.

لدينا أضواء الليزر ديسكو لدينا هي الخيار الأفضل لمستخدمي مستوى المدخل.


الجملة layu lc210 الصمام الكريستال الكرة السحرية مع سعر جيد - layu
الجملة layu lc210 الصمام الكريستال الكرة السحرية مع سعر جيد - layu
Layu بالجملة LC210 الصمام الكريستال الكرة السحرية مع سعر جيد.الآن، في السوق، هناك العديد من أنواع الكرة السحرية LED.معظم واحد رخيصة في السوق هو الجسم البلاستيكي والغطاء المكسور بسهولة.لدينا LC210RGB هي هيئة معدنية ومع غطاء أقوى.هو مع 16 واط قوة الصمام ومع 8 قطع آثار الديكور شعاع الجانب.
Layu GP05RGB + تأثير الحزب
Layu GP05RGB + تأثير الحزب
layu gp05rgb + تأثير البري تأثير ضوء الليزر حزب.يحتوي على مئات من تأثيرات النمط الأحمر والزرقاء، مثل الدائرة، زهرة، إلخ ومئات من آثار النجوم الخضراء.يمكن تشغيله كوضع تلقائي، كما يمكن أن يلعب أيضا مع الموسيقى أو يمكن التحكم فيه بواسطة وحدة تحكم DMX.إنه خيار جيد للحزب العائلي والأحداث الصغيرة والمطعم وغيرها.
Layu C350RGB RGB شعاع تأثير الليزر
Layu C350RGB RGB شعاع تأثير الليزر
Layu C350RGB هو ضوء الليزر تأثير شعاع RGB مع الطاقة تصل إلى 350 ميجا واط.هناك عشرات تأثيرات شعاع ملونة داخل هذا النموذج.الآثار والسطوع جيدة بما فيه الكفاية لتلك الهواتف المحمولة الصغيرة DJ، والحزب العائلي، والأحداث.يمكن التحكم فيها بواسطة DMX Controller.Aso فسيكون له الصوت إلى وضع الإضاءة والوضع التلقائي.يسهل تشغيلها جدا.
Layu TF01RGB 6 فتحة برينج شعاع نمط تأثير جهاز عرض الليزر
Layu TF01RGB 6 فتحة برينج شعاع نمط تأثير جهاز عرض الليزر
Layu TF01RGB 6 فتحة بروتش شعاع نمط تأثير الليزر عرض الليزر.4 أنواع من تأثيرات الشبرات المختلفة مدمجة في هذا النموذج.6 الفتحة الليزر، جهاز عرض ليزر واحد يساوي 6 جهاز عرض ليزر صغير.إنه جيد جدا للهواتف المحمولة DJ، النادي، الحزب، الحدث، إلخ.
Layu TF02RGB 6 فتحة الفتحة وجهاز عرض الليزر نمط صريف
Layu TF02RGB 6 فتحة الفتحة وجهاز عرض الليزر نمط صريف
Layu TF02RGB 6 فتحة الفتحة وجهاز عرض الليزر نمط صريف.يتم دمج شعاع الليزر القطاع البعد واحد و 24 تأثيرات نمط الليزر في هذا الليزر.ويغطي منطقة أكبر ولها تأثيرات مختلفة.انه لامر جيد للحزب العائلي والجوال دي جي.
Layu L10RG-9RGB تأثير غالاكسي ضوء الليزر جهاز العرض
Layu L10RG-9RGB تأثير غالاكسي ضوء الليزر جهاز العرض
Layu L10RG-9RGB تأثير جالاكسي تأثير ضوء الليزر.يحتوي على 2 فتحة لإنشاء تأثيرات Galaxy. فتح فتحة النجوم الحمراء والأخضر، والآخر لإنشاء تأثيرات سحابة RGB.يمكن أن تساعد في تزيين غرفة النوم والمطعم والحانة وغيرها لتكون مكان رومانسي جدا.
Layu D550RGBP 4 Head RGBP DJ Club Light Light
Layu D550RGBP 4 Head RGBP DJ Club Light Light
Layu D550RGBP 4 Head Laser متعدد الألوان مع منطقة المسح الكبيرة.كل مشاريع فتحة 1 شعاع الليزر اللون.1 الليزر يتصرف ك 4 عرض ليزر صغير لا يحتاج إلى حمل وتثبيت جهاز العرض الصغير أكثر.فقط 1 وحدة D550RGBP جيدة بما يكفي للعديد من الأحزاب والجوال دي جي.توفير الوقت والتكاليف في الإعداد والتسليم.
Layu D980RGB 4 رئيس الليزر متعدد الألوان مع مساحة المسح الكبيرة
Layu D980RGB 4 رئيس الليزر متعدد الألوان مع مساحة المسح الكبيرة
Layu D980RGB 4 رئيس الليزر متعدد الألوان مع مساحة المسح الكبيرة.كل من نمطها مع تأثيرات شعاع متعددة الألوان التي تبدو أكثر ملونة من وحدة اللون الوحيدة.1 الليزر يتصرف ك 4 عرض ليزر صغير لا يحتاج إلى حمل وتثبيت جهاز العرض الصغير أكثر.فقط 1 وحدة D980RGB جيدة بما يكفي للعديد من الأحزاب والجوال DJ.توفير الوقت والتكاليف في الإعداد والتسليم.
Layu D900W 4 Head RGB Laser مع مساحة المسح الكبيرة
Layu D900W 4 Head RGB Laser مع مساحة المسح الكبيرة
Layu D900W هو ضوء الليزر 4 رأس RGB مع منطقة المسح الكبيرة.1 الليزر يتصرف ك 4 عرض ليزر صغير لا يحتاج إلى حمل وتثبيت جهاز العرض الصغير أكثر.فقط 1 وحدة D900W جيدة بما يكفي للعديد من الأطراف والجوال دي جي.توفير الوقت والتكاليف في الإعداد والتسليم.التأثير بشكل رئيسي هو تأثيرات شعاع اللون الأبيض مما يجعلها تبدو أكثر إشراقا وجذابة.
Layu LC210 تأثير تأثير LED
Layu LC210 تأثير تأثير LED
Layu LC210 تأثير تأثير LEDLayu LC210RGB هو ضوء تأثير LED مبتكرة.ليس لديه فقط تأثيرات الكرة السحرية LED العادية ولكن لديها أيضا 8 عوارض الصمام الجانبية للحصول على تغييرات اللون وتتبعها في كل جانب.إنه مصنوع من غطاء بلاستيكي قوي أنه ليس من السهل كسره أثناء الولادة.
Layu D650RGBP 4 رئيس RGBP شعاع الليزر
Layu D650RGBP 4 رئيس RGBP شعاع الليزر
Layu D650RGBP هو 4 رأس أحمر وأخضر وأزرق وجهاز عرض ليزر أشعال الأرجوانيلديها 4 aperture.ach الفتحة لديها 1 شعاع الليزر اللون الإسقاط.4 شعاع إسقاط معا للحصول على تأثيرات جيدة مختلطة ويمكن أيضا تغطية منطقة أكبر.إنه لطيف جدا بالنسبة للهاتف المحمول DJ، ديسكو، حزب العائلة، الأحداث الصغيرة، إلخ.
Layu D850-5C 5 الرأس الأحمر والأخضر والأزرق والأرجواني والأصفر شعاع الليزر
Layu D850-5C 5 الرأس الأحمر والأخضر والأزرق والأرجواني والأصفر شعاع الليزر
Layu D850-5C 5 الرأس الأحمر والأخضر والأزرق والأرجواني والأصفر شعاع الليزرلديها 5 aperture.ach الفتحة لديها 1 شعاع ليزر ملون إسقاط.5 شعاع إسقاط معا للحصول على تأثيرات ملونة مختلطة جيدة وأيضا يمكن أن تغطي منطقة أكبر.إنه لطيف جدا بالنسبة للهاتف المحمول DJ، ديسكو، حزب العائلة، الأحداث الصغيرة، إلخ.
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

14 years of experience in the development of professional laser stage lighting.
Language

DJ laser light

These DJ laser lights are very good for the DJs, home party, wedding,etc.

The cost is low and the effects is good that it is more affordable.

The users can set the dj laser light in automatic mode or in sound active mode. And they can use DMX controller to control the laser too.

Our disco laser lights is the best choice for the entrance level users.


LAYU GP05RGB+ grating effect party laser light
LAYU GP05RGB+ grating effect party laser light
LAYU GP05RGB+ grating effect party laser light.It has hundreds of red and blue grating pattern effects,such as circle,flower,etc and hundreds of green star effects.It can run as automatic mode,also can play with the music or can be controlled by DMX controller.It is a good choice for family party,small events,restaurant,etc.
LAYU C350RGB RGB beam laser effect
LAYU C350RGB RGB beam laser effect
LAYU C350RGB is a RGB beam effect laser light with the power up to 350mW.There are tens of colorful beam effects inside this model.The effects and brightness is good enough for those small mobile dj,family party,and events.It can be controlled by DMX controller.Also it has sound to light mode and automatic mode.It is very easy to operate.
LAYU TF01RGB 6 aperture grating beam pattern effect laser projector
LAYU TF01RGB 6 aperture grating beam pattern effect laser projector
LAYU TF01RGB 6 aperture grating beam pattern effect laser projector.4 kinds of different grating effects are integrated into this model.6 aperture laser,1 laser projector equals 6 small laser projector.It is very good one for mobile dj,club,party,event,etc.
LAYU TF02RGB 6 aperture beam and grating pattern laser projector
LAYU TF02RGB 6 aperture beam and grating pattern laser projector
LAYU TF02RGB 6 aperture beam and grating pattern laser projector.One dimension sector laser beam and 24 laser pattern effects are integrated into this laser.It covers bigger area and has various effects.It is good for family party and mobile dj.
LAYU L10RG-9RGB galaxy effect laser light projector
LAYU L10RG-9RGB galaxy effect laser light projector
LAYU L10RG-9RGB galaxy effect laser light projector.It has 2 aperture to creat the galaxy effects.One aperture creats red and green star effects,the other to creat RGB cloud effects.It can help to decorate the bedroom,restaurant,pub,etc to be a very romantic place.
LAYU D550RGBP 4 Head RGBP dj club laser light
LAYU D550RGBP 4 Head RGBP dj club laser light
LAYU D550RGBP 4 Head multi-color laser with big scanning area. Each aperture projects 1 color laser beam.1 laser is acting as 4 small laser projector that no need to carry and install more small projector.Just 1 unit D550RGBP is good enough for many parties and mobile DJ.Save time and costs in setting and delivery.
LAYU D980RGB 4 Head multi-color laser with big scanning area
LAYU D980RGB 4 Head multi-color laser with big scanning area
LAYU D980RGB 4 Head multi-color laser with big scanning area. Each of its pattern is with multi-color beam effects which looks more colorful than single color unit.1 laser is acting as 4 small laser projector that no need to carry and install more small projector.Just 1 unit D980RGB is good enough for many parties and mobile DJ.Save time and costs in setting and delivery.
LAYU D900W 4 Head RGB laser with big scanning area
LAYU D900W 4 Head RGB laser with big scanning area
LAYU D900W is a 4 head RGB laser light with big scanning area.1 laser is acting as 4 small laser projector that no need to carry and install more small projector.Just 1 unit D900W is good enough for many parties and mobile DJ.Save time and costs in setting and delivery.The mainly effect is white color beam effects which makes it looking more brighter and attractive.
LAYU LC210 LED effect light
LAYU LC210 LED effect light
LAYU LC210 LED effect lightLAYU LC210RGB is a innovative led effect light.It not only has the normal led magic ball effects but also has 8 side led beams so as to get color changing and tracing effects at each side.It is made of strong plastic cover that it is not easy to be broken during the delivery.
LAYU D650RGBP 4 head RGBP beam laser
LAYU D650RGBP 4 head RGBP beam laser
LAYU D650RGBP is a 4 head red,green,blue,purple beam laser projectorIt has 4 aperture.Each aperture has 1 color laser beam projecting out.4 beam projecting out together to get good mixed colorful effects and also can cover bigger area.It is very nice for the mobile DJ,disco,family party,small events,etc.
LAYU D850-5C 5 head red,green,blue,purple and yellow laser beam light
LAYU D850-5C 5 head red,green,blue,purple and yellow laser beam light
LAYU D850-5C 5 head red,green,blue,purple and yellow laser beam lightIt has 5 aperture.Each aperture has 1 color laser beam projecting out.5 beam projecting out together to get good mixed colorful effects and also can cover bigger area.It is very nice for the mobile DJ,disco,family party,small events,etc.
LAYU LW10RGB text laser projector with keyboard input
LAYU LW10RGB text laser projector with keyboard input
LAYU LW10RGB text laser projector with keyboard input.This is a multi-color laser projector with text function.The users can text their own sentence,word,etc by the keyboard,then the laser projector projects them out at one time.Also they can save the contents into the projector then next time can recall them and play.No need to purchase any extra laser software.And there are more than 100 effects built inside,the users can use DMX console to get different theme graphics,text and waves effects.It is a very good model mobile dj,home party,club,bar,etc.
Choose a different language
Current language:English